~ Math 7

See below for downloadable worksheets!

 

Wed, Sept 13 - Place Value #1

Fri, Sept 15 - Place Value #2

Tue, Sept 19 - Place value game

Thur, Sept 21 - Rounding #1

Tue, Sept 26 - Rounding #2

Mon, Oct 2 - Exponent #1

Wed, Oct 4 - Exponents #2

Fri, Oct 6 - Quiz

Wed, Oct 11 - FSA

Fri, Oct 13 - SNAP, and Estimate Sum and Differences

File Attachment

Information & Announcements

In-class Instruction Suspended Indefinitely and Activities You Can Do At Home

In-class instruction has been suspended indefinitely in all B.C. schools due to the COVID-19 outbreak. Please see News Section below for updated letters as well as the School Distirct website sd33.bc.ca

 

Looking for stimulating ways for your student to pass the time at home? Check out our list of activities and online resources for students. There is something for everyone, and for students at all grade levels! 

Activities You Can Do At Home