Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Rehearsals 2:45-5pm

Tuesday, January 9 – scene 7
Friday, January 12 – scene 13 (HAPPY B-DAY KING & TURTLE!)
Tuesday, January 16 – scenes 5, 10
Friday, January 19 – scene 14 (HAPPY B-DAY CHESHIRE CAT!)
Tuesday, January 23 – scenes 6, 8
Thursday, January 25 – scene 4
Tuesday, January 30 – scenes 1, 2, 15
Friday, February 2 – scene 12
Tuesday, February 6 – scene 3
Friday, February 9 – scene 13
Tuesday, February 13 – scene 9
Friday, February 16 – scene 14
Tuesday, February 20 – scenes 1, 2, 15
Thursday, February 22 – scene 4
Tuesday, February 27 – scene 11
Friday, March 2 – scene 13
Tuesday, March 6 – scenes 5, 10
Friday, March 9 – scene 14
Tuesday, March 13 – scene 9
Thursday, March 15 – scenes 3, 4
Tuesday, April 3 – scenes 3, 7
Friday, April 6 – scene 13
Tuesday, April 10 – scenes 6, 8, 12
Friday, April 13 – scene 14
Tuesday, April 17 – scenes 1, 2, 15
Friday, April 20 – scene 13
Tuesday, April 24 – scenes 5, 9
Thursday, April 26 – scene 14
Tuesday, May 1 – scenes 10, 11
Friday, May 4 – scenes 9-15
Tuesday, May 8 – scenes 1-8
Friday, May 11 – scenes 9-15
Tuesday, May 15 – scenes 1-8
Thursday, May 17 – scenes 1-15

TECH WEEK 3-6pm

Tuesday, May 22 – tech run (all cast/crew)
Wednesday, May 23 – tech run (all cast/crew)
Thursday, May 24 – dress rehearsal – Alice 1 (all cast/crew)
Friday, May 25 – dress rehearsal – Alice 2 (all cast/crew)

SHOW WEEK

Monday, May 28 – Alice 1 – 6-7pm (cast/crew call 5pm)
Tuesday, May 29 – Alice 2 – 4-5pm (cast/crew call 3pm)
Wednesday, May 30 – Alice 1 – 4-5pm (cast/crew call 3pm)
Thursday, May 31 – Alice 2 – 6-7pm (cast/crew call 5pm)
Friday, June 1 – Alice 1 – 6-7pm (cast/crew call 5pm)
Saturday, June 2 – Alice 2 – SHOW: 1-2pm (cast/crew call 12pm)
STRIKE: until done (est 1 hr)

Downloadable Files: